agoff - swag for sale 4 intro

even more nothing going on now
finished a beat for the first time in what 2 months? and it sounds so ugly in sc compression
i will never ever touch fl ever again EVER.
Tape coming soon

still readjusting my rym 5s
it sounds more and more pathetic every time i have to think about it but it's honestly too fun
the songs will probably get worse as it goes on i'm only at like spring 2021 by now LOL

and i started playing burnout dominator and through the first series it's looking like the best burnout game period (idk i havent played paradise in ages)
i had it on the psp as a kid and couldn't stand it for some reason
theres one good ass song on the soundtrack
i set my xbox 360 back up but my controller is dead. new one should be hereeee next week?
my soul aches for things on wheels

agoff swag for sale 4 intro
why was this not released it makes me so mad